New member of the SuSanA secretariat - Teresa Häberlein

Page selection:
  • Faginess
  • A second year student of environmental health technology, Member youth environmental Defenders under center for environmental justice, Member of Levy YUNA, Member of volunteers organizations Levy mwanawasa medical university,Member of Young woman in Action Zambia and a climate change advocate.

Re: New member of the SuSanA secretariat - Teresa Häberlein

Thank you so much.I am a student of environmental health technology at Levy mwanawasa medical university Zambia.Im delighted to be part of SusanA.
I'm looking forward to seeing great works accomplished together.

Please Log in to join the conversation.

You need to login to reply
  • lourdesv
  • Arquitecta, trabajando en temas de agua, saneamiento y medio ambiente desde el año 2003, creo en estrategias de educación ambiental y cambio de comportamiento. En mi día a día trato de dejar un mundo mejor al prójimo.

Hi Teresa! Bienvenida! Welcome.

I-m sure will be a pleasure work toguether

Kind regards

Lourdes
Lourdes Valenzuela
Regional SuSanA Coordinator (Latinoamérica)
Directora de comunicación AGUATUYA

Calle Nicolás Ortiz no. 33 (a media cuadra de la Av. Calampampa)
Tel (591) 4 424 2164
Casilla 6264
Cochabamba – Bolivia

Siguenos:
www.aguatuya.org
www.facebook.com/aguatuya
www.susana.org/en/mailinglist-latinoamerica

The following user(s) like this post: secretariat

• Teresa
    Topic Author
  • Technical advisor specialized in water, sanitation and hygiene. I work for GIZ since 2019 and have gathered experience mainly in the MENA region. Currently I work as an advisor for the “Water Policy Sector Programme - Innovations for Resilience” in Bonn and I am part of the SuSanA secretariat.

Thank you for your kind words Chaiwe, and sorry for the late reply!