Google Hangout on New Cost Analysis Tools in the Water and Sanitation Sector

4802 views

Page selection:
  • jonpar
  • jonpar's Avatar
    Topic Author
  • As part of the Engineering team, my role at IMC is to lead on the delivery of projects requiring specific expertise on urban sanitation (including excreta/waste/wastewater/stormwater management) focusing on technical, institutional and financial aspects in project design and implementation.
  • Posts: 223
  • Karma: 24
  • Likes received: 87

Google Hangout on New Cost Analysis Tools in the Water and Sanitation Sector

Google Hangout on New Cost Analysis Tools in the Water and Sanitation Sector

Tuesday, August 27, 2013

4-5PM GMT
11AM-12PM EST
9-10AM MST
8-9AM PST

Attend from your computer
support.waterforpeople.org/site/R?i=MqFoq0oisD64nIHZuEXH1g

Reliably assessing the cost of water and sanitation solutions is a key service delivery planning challenge.

Join moderator John Sauer along with Kim Lemme, Water For People Senior Manager Program Finance, and Nick Dickinson from IRC as they discuss new and in-development financial analysis tools, which generate reliable costing of different options for sustainable water and sanitation service delivery.

The aim of these tools is to help service providers make good decisions for supporting full water and sanitation services for all (Everyone) permanently (Forever).
Dr. Jonathan Parkinson
Principal Consultant – Water and Sanitation
IMC Worldwide Ltd, Redhill, United Kingdom
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Skype : jonathanparkinson1

Please Log in to join the conversation.

You need to login to reply
Page selection:
Share this thread:
Recently active users. Who else has been active?
Time to create page: 0.068 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum