New article: Life-cycle costs of a resource-oriented sanitation system and implications for advancing a circular economy approach to sanitation

27.1k views

Page selection:
  • ncarrard
    Topic Author
  • I am an applied researcher at the Institute for Sustainable Futures - University of Technology Sydney. My research interests and expertise include the WASH-gender nexus, the human rights to water and sanitation and how the WASH sector grapples with big picture sustainability questions. I work with partners in the Asia-Pacific region .

Re: New article: Life-cycle costs of a resource-oriented sanitation system and implications for advancing a circular economy approach to sanitation

A note to share that this paper is now open access - so freely available to download at   doi.org/10.1016/j.jclepro.2021.127135
Naomi Carrard
Researcher
Institute for Sustainable Futures
University of Technology Sydney

Please Log in to join the conversation.

You need to login to reply
  • ncarrard
    Topic Author
  • I am an applied researcher at the Institute for Sustainable Futures - University of Technology Sydney. My research interests and expertise include the WASH-gender nexus, the human rights to water and sanitation and how the WASH sector grapples with big picture sustainability questions. I work with partners in the Asia-Pacific region .

Re: New article: Life-cycle costs of a resource-oriented sanitation system and implications for advancing a circular economy approach to sanitation

Thanks for your interest! Please let me know your email and I will send the paper (you can write to me at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.).
Naomi Carrard
Researcher

• raogk

Dear friend

Pl. mail me your paper so I can appreciate it better and promote our common cause.

Warm regards
Kondala Rao G

• ncarrard
    Topic Author

Thanks for your interest Romu, I have emailed you the paper.
Naomi Carrard
Researcher

• ncarrard