Systematic search for literature on FSM

Page selection:
  • AjitSeshadri
  • Marine Chief Engineer by profession (1971- present) and at present Faculty in Marine Engg. Deptt. Vels University, Chennai, India. Also proficient in giving Environmental solutions , Designation- Prof. Ajit Seshadri, Head- Environment, The Vigyan Vijay Foundation, NGO, New Delhi, INDIA , Consultant located at present at Chennai, India

Re: Systematic search for literature on FSM (Faecal sludge management (FSM)) Ar. Paresh..

Dear SuSanA Members, 

Thank you for the information.  
Especially for Ar Paresh's notings,

I am being appreciative of Paresh Sir's efforts, in sourcing data on FSM and their evolution, 
wish to encourage you to source data, and do your assessment on the practical feasibility of the success trials at all locations. 

Pl. keep up the good work, and wish, a Chinese translator could make available the relevant details as done by Prof Cheng, in
English Etc..

With best regards, and wishes to make a lot happening at ideal FSM for benefit of communities,  

Prof Ajit Seshadri, 
Head-, Environment,
The Vigyan Vijay Foundation Ngo 
New Delhi,  India. 

Prof. Ajit Seshadri, Faculty in Marine Engg. Deptt. Vels University, and
Head-Environment , VigyanVijay Foundation, Consultant (Water shed Mngmnt, WWT, WASH, others)Located at present at Chennai, India

Please Log in to join the conversation.

You need to login to reply
  • paresh
    Topic Author
  • Budding WASH researcher, especially interested in governance, public policy, finance, politics and social justice. Architect, Urban & Regional planner by training, Ex. C-WAS, India. I am a patient person :)

Re: Systematic search for literature on FSM

Dear Prof Seshadri