looking for the National CLTS guidelines for ODF certification and verification for Cambodia and Liberia

Page selection:
  • CharlotteM
  • Marketer by profession. Expertise in sanitation social marketing targeting behavior change and positive uptake of water and sanitation projects for sustainability and maximum impact.

Re: CLTS Cambodia and Liberia

Glad I could be of help :) . Looking forward for more posts on the outputs of the survey and adding the information to the SuSanA library.

Regards

Charlotte
Charlotte Mong'ina Maua
Water and Sanitation Consultant

M +254 (0) 723 571 463
E This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
L: Nairobi, Kenya

Please Log in to join the conversation.

You need to login to reply
  • AlexanderWinkscha
  • Regional Coordinator for Cambodia and Lao PDR in the GIZ Regional Fit for School Program

Great, thank you Charlotte for going the extra mile and requesting the documents!
Very helpful!
The following user(s) like this post: paresh

• edna
    Topic Author

Wow! Thanks, Charlotte, this is super helpful. I appreciate your support and efforts to initiate the discussion.

Alexander- regards for your response and support.

Regards,
Edinah
Young water professional with developed interest on strategic sanitation planning and service provision and innovation systems in developing countries.
The following user(s) like this post: paresh, AlexanderWinkscha

• CharlotteM
  • Marketer by profession. Expertise in sanitation social marketing targeting behavior change and positive uptake of water and sanitation projects for sustainability and maximum impact.

Dear Alexander, dear Edna,

Thank you for your reply on the post and for highlighting the project by SNV in Cambodia. I reached out to Sunetra Lala who is the Sector Leader WASH in Cambodia and she responded.

She has asked me to post on her behalf the following attachments: The National CLTS guidelines and ODF verification guidelines.