A critical review on sludge management from onsite sanitation systems: A knowledge to be revised in the current situation

Page selection:
  • Chandana
    Topic Author
  • I am a Environmental Engineer, currently pursing PhD in Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay. I am working on Faecal Sludge Management for a town. I am looking for collaboration to provide solution for FSM by experimental investigation on FS from different onsite containment and paper publications.

A critical review on sludge management from onsite sanitation systems: A knowledge to be revised in the current situation