Save the Date and Invitation: Webinar on New Models of WinS Engagement - Handwashing facility designs during the pandemic

91 views

Page selection:
  • Marge
  • Topic Author
  • Posts: 2
  • Likes received: 0

Save the Date and Invitation: Webinar on New Models of WinS Engagement - Handwashing facility designs during the pandemic

Dear WASH in Schools Champion,
 
The  WASH in Schools (WinS) Network  invites you to a series of webinars aimed at fostering exchange on WinS to harmonise strategies for supporting governments around the world to plan, finance, implement and monitor WinS programmes.
 
This session, co-organised with UNICEF West and Central Africa Regional Office, will showcase several handwashing facility designs promoted and implemented in schools globally by various organizations (government, non-governmental, private sector) during the pandemic. Featured presentations will be HappyTap, SATO/LIXIL, and WASHaLOT. It will be held online on Thursday, the 30th of June 2022, between 8:00am - 9:30am GMT / 10:00am – 11:30am CEST / 1:30pm – 3:00pm IST / 3:00pm – 4:30pm BKK time. You may register for the webinar through this  link . You will receive the calendar blocker/MS Teams link within the following day upon registration.
 
Please refer to the attached flyer for more information. For questions or clarifications, please do reach out.
 
Many thanks and we look forward to seeing you at the virtual event!
Attachments:
You need to login to reply
Page selection:
Share this thread:
Recently active users. Who else has been active?
Time to create page: 0.231 seconds