Introduction - research and data (Marcus, working on human right to sanitation, demand, data, SDG 6, and the use of mobile technologies)

Page selection:
  • MarcusErridge
  • Topic Author
  • Human Rights PhD Student at the University of Coimbra, Portugal. Research focuses on the human to sanitation, data, demand,and ICTs.

Re: Research Support

Dear WG7!

I am a PhD student at the University of Coimbra working on the human right to sanitation. I am very interested in the focus of your group and would love too learn more about your current activities.

As a part of my programme, I have an internship component, of 2-4 weeks. If there is any research support, data analysis, report writing or other such tasks that WG7 could use help with in early 2019, then please get in touch. I can provide a resume and references as needed. I expect any support would be remote, though some travel in Europe may be possible.

Otherwise, I look forward to following your work!

Best wishes,

Marcus Erridge

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
ces.uc.pt/pt/ces/pessoas/doutorandas-os/marcus-guy-erridge

Please Log in to join the conversation.

You need to login to reply
  • MarcusErridge
  • Topic Author
  • Human Rights PhD Student at the University of Coimbra, Portugal. Research focuses on the human to sanitation, data, demand,and ICTs.

Re: Introduction - research and data

Thank you Daniel for the helpful tip. I am finding the library to be an excellent resource.

Best wishes,

Marcus

• ddiba
  • Research Associate at Stockholm Environment Institute and Co-lead of SuSanA WG5

Re: Introduction - research and data

Dear Marcus,