East Asia and Pacific Webinar Series for Menstrual Hygiene Day: 21, 24 and 27 May 2021

308 views

Page selection:
  • BrookeYamakoshi
  • BrookeYamakoshi's Avatar
    Topic Author
  • User
  • Likes received: 0

East Asia and Pacific Webinar Series for Menstrual Hygiene Day: 21, 24 and 27 May 2021

To celebrate Menstrual Hygiene Day in 2021 with the global theme of ‘We need to step up action and investment in menstrual health andhygiene now!’, UNICEF and WaterAid are convening a series of three webinars for the East Asia and Pacific region on 21, 24 and 27 May 2021. The webinars will share the latest developments in the field with a spotlight on the biggest challenges and advances towards achieving the SDGs.  
 
Please help us to distribute widely. 
 
Friday 21 May REGISTERHERE
Reaching everyone: Who is being left behind? 
1-2:15 PM Bangkok / 8-9:15 AM Geneva / 4-5:15 PM Canberra
 
Monday 24 May REGISTERHERE
Building knowledge and skills during the pandemic and a post-COVID world (featuring Oky the period tracker app)
1-2:15 PM Bangkok / 8-9:15 AM Geneva/ 4-5:15 PM Canberra
 
Thursday 27 May  REGISTERHERE
Stepping up action and investment in menstrual health and hygiene (celebrating the MH Day global theme)
1-2:30 PM Bangkok / 8-9:30 AM Geneva / 4-5:30 PM Canberra
Brooke Yamakoshi
WASH Specialist, Programme Division
T: +1 212 326 7559 | m: +1 847 370 5446 | e: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

United Nations Children’s Fund
3 UN Plaza, New York NY USA

This message has an attachment file.
Please log in or register to see it.

You need to login to reply
Page selection:
Share this thread:
Recently active users. Who else has been active?
Time to create page: 0.245 seconds