Sanitation Technology Development and Deployment Webinar, presented by the African Engineering Deans Council at 15.00 CAT on 5th October, 2020

155 views

  • Muche1
  • Topic Author
  • User
  • Likes received: 0

Sanitation Technology Development and Deployment Webinar, presented by the African Engineering Deans Council at 15.00 CAT on 5th October, 2020

Dear All,

I would like to inform you about an upcoming webinar; Sanitation Technology Development and Deployment presented by the African Engineering Deans Council. 

Below are details:



The African Engineering Deans Council (AEDC) in concert with GEDC and IFEES presents a live webinar by a trail-blazing African-American Faculty Member of MIT College of Engineering, Huda Elasaad, who has done extensive work and research and developed a simple, cheap, compact and efficient water and sanitation system, setting a new paradigm in water and waste management. She was the AAAS-Lemelson Invention Ambassador in 2017.

Join us on Monday, 5th October, 2020 as this inspiring female Engineer presents the webinar on "Sanitation Technology Development and Deployment".

Time: 09.00 EST, 13.00 GMT, 14.00 WAT 15.00 CAT Zoom link: umn.zoom.us/j/99743585485?pwd=U2ExUTNPSFJMbzlNSnMyNm1QTkc3UT09 Meeting ID: 2XBuVQ

Hoping to have your distinguished presence.

Adagbonyin Obiazi, PhD For African Engineering Deans Council, AEDC Professor of Electrical Engineering Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma. Edo State, Nigeria +2348067175138
Attachments:
You need to login to reply
Share this thread:
Recently active users. Who else has been active?
Time to create page: 0.585 seconds