SWA Webinar with Ministers Adamu and Mashwama on SDG 6 financing: Using existing financial resources most strategically

  • MarissaVS
  • MarissaVS's Avatar
    Topic Author
  • Posts: 7
  • Likes received: 1

SWA Webinar with Ministers Adamu and Mashwama on SDG 6 financing: Using existing financial resources most strategically

Achieving access to drinking water, sanitation and hygiene for all as called for by the SDGs depends on both the effective use of existing financial resources and the ability to mobilize and redirect additional financial resources; these are needed to both maintain current systems and to extend services to the yet unserved. On 31 May at 05:00 in New York / 10:00 in Abuja / 11:00 in Geneva / 16:00 in Bangkok, the Sanitation and Water for All (SWA) partnership is hosting a webinar with the Hon. Mr. Suleiman H. Adamu, Minister of Water Resources of Nigeria and the Hon. Ms. Jabulile Mashwama, Minister of Natural Resources and Energy of Swaziland to discuss this topic. For more information and details on joining the webinar visit http://sanitationandwaterforall.org/news/save-the-date-webinar-with-hon-suleiman-adamu-minister-of-water-resources-nigeria/
You need to login to reply
Share this thread:
Recently active users. Who else has been active?
Time to create page: 0.892 seconds