Online Certificate Course on CWIS by ASCI and ADBI

Page selection:
  • tuineoued
  • Technicien d'État(Ingenieur des travaux) du génie sanitaire -Eau, Hygiène et assainissement- chez Ministère de la Santé, de l'Hygiène Publique et du Bien-Être Centre-Ouest-KOUDOUGOU, Burkina Faso

Re: Online Certificate Course on CWIS by ASCI and ADBI

This attachment is hidden for guests.
Please log in or register to see it.

Hello,
My name is Moussa OUEDRAOGO , I hold a State Technician diploma in sanitary engineering (Water, Hygiene and Sanitation), the equivalent of a license in Environmental Health in Burkina Faso , obtained at the National School of Public Health of OUAGADOUGOU. I work for the  Ministry of Health, Public Hygiene and Well-Being of  Burkina Faso , regional section of the Center-West, province of Sanguie, as Head of Health Promotion and at the same time as a facilitator for local and/or community development for the Water-Hygiene-Sanitation sub-sector. Soon, it will now be almost two (02) years since I familiarized myself with professional life. I am passionate about themes such as community empowerment or resilience, Humanitarian Action, Environment, Climate, Water and Sustainable Development. I continue to seize opportunities to deepen my knowledge in areas related to my profession, on the one hand, and on the other hand, to boost my career and hope one day to work and put my knowledge at the service of a non-governmental organization. or international humanitarian. 

What motivates my participation in this training program Indeed,