advertisement in SUSANA

Page selection:
  • emmanuel

Re: advertisement in SUSANA

Yes Christoph you are clear. My english is not very good so I misunderstand some times.

To do advertising for my company, I receive that year 2 prizes in design in France for the new Ecodomeo waterless toilets. It is also a good way to promote sustainable sanitation.

Regards

Emmanuel
Ecodomeo
Emanuel Morin
Ecodomeo - France
www.ecodomeo.com

Please Log in to join the conversation.

You need to login to reply
  • christoph
    Topic Author
  • Sanitary engineer with base in Brazil and Peru, doing consultancy in other countries of LA

Hi Emmanuel,

from your posting I understood that you perhaps misunderstood my posting.
I am a producer myself and I do know perfectly the need for advertisement
I´m not even against advertisement in this space if somebody puts out..
a) My product does such thing. it has those characteristics, it serves for purpose 1,2,3.
b) When comparing to other products ...making clear to what product and not generalized
c) When having results that are unusually good or cheap or magnificent, I think they should be explained or supported by research papers.

I think you are a perfect example. The way you advertise.... you contribute, you let me gain knowledge.... you give room to think about the solution, it is not just a black box.

Those were my aspects, nothing from a to c were is present in the post I mentioned.

Hope that I made myself clear.

Yours
Christoph
The following user(s) like this post: tmsinnovation

• emmanuel

Dear all,

I just want to say a little word for the producers of waterless systems or sustainable systems.
I am manufacturing waterless toilets. If I sell products and earn money and I can live. If I do not sell, I am going to disappear. It is true for all producing structure.