SanMark-CITY: Intelligent Design in Urban Sanitation Marketing (ICCO Cooperation, Bangladesh)

Page selection:
  • esthapit
    Topic Author
  • I like to call myself an enviro-social worker because of the blend of my academic degrees in environment and natural resource and my current work on social development.

Re: SanMark-CITY: Intelligent Design in Urban Sanitation Marketing- quick glimpse

Dear Elisabeth,
Greetings.

Hope you had a fruitful field-trip to the San-mar sites together with my colleague Sarwar. kindly get back to us if you require further information on this.

best wishes, Eliza
Eliza Sthapit
Strategic Partnership Coordinator-South & Central Asia
ICCO Cooperation

Please Log in to join the conversation.

You need to login to reply
  • elkv
  • I have been working with sanitation, in different ways and through different vehicles both in Sweden where I am from as well as internationally, since 1994 when I finished my MSc degree in Environmental Engineering. Currently I am working as a consultant

Re: SanMark-CITY: Intelligent Design in Urban Sanitation Marketing- quick glimpse

Dear Eliza,
greetings from Dhaka! I am very interested in your results from SanMarkCITY in Dhaka, since I am involved in a World Bank project preparation which will include on-site sanitation in Mirpur and Uttara in Dhaka. I am in Dhaka until Feb 1, any chance I can visit your project sites between now and Feb 1? Thank you in advance for your quick reply.

Kind regards

Elisabeth

+++++

Note by moderator: Elisabeth's report about the Biofil toilets that she visited on this field trip is available here:
forum.susana.org/forum/categories/70-com...-ghana-senegal#12421
Elisabeth Kvarnström

• esthapit
    Topic Author
  • I like to call myself an enviro-social worker because of the blend of my academic degrees in environment and natural resource and my current work on social development.

Dear Kim,