WEBINAR Engaging with the SDGs: A crucial year for WASH 10.01.18 9am(GMT)

  • conniebenjamin
  • conniebenjamin's Avatar
    Topic Author
  • Supporting SuSanA Working Groups
  • Posts: 9
  • Likes received: 3

WEBINAR Engaging with the SDGs: A crucial year for WASH 10.01.18 9am(GMT)


Join the discussion tomorrow!


'2018 is an invaluable opportunity to bring water, sanitation and hygiene to the front of the Sustainable Development Goal agenda. In seven months, the High Level Political Forum on Sustainable Development will meet in New York to discuss progress on the SDGs. We want civil society to be equipped to engage with this process to ensure that governments are accountable for the promises they made to deliver the SDGs.'

Join a webinar on what civil society can do to engage with the HLPF. Featuring speakers from WaterAid, Restless Development, End Water Poverty and WASHwatch. Wednesday 10th of January at 9am London/10am Lagos/ 11am Cairo/2.30pm Colombo/ 4pm Hanoi.

You can register to join the webinar here: register.gotowebinar.com/register/5482973505016780545

Read more about the campaign here: www.washwatch.org/en/blog/2018/01/08/action-tomorrow/

Connie Benjamin
Knowledge and Network Intern Sanitation
WaterAid
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
The following user(s) like this post: AmyKeegan
You need to login to reply
  • AmyKeegan
  • AmyKeegan's Avatar
  • Posts: 14
  • Likes received: 5

Re: WEBINAR Engaging with the SDGs: A crucial year for WASH 10.01.18 9am(GMT)

Thanks for sharing Connie and for those who were able to join us this morning. If you missed it, the recording of the webinar is available here - register.gotowebinar.com/register/5482973505016780545

You can also find out more about WASHwatch and EWP's campaign 'Action for tomorrow' here - www.washwatch.org/en/blog/2018/01/08/action-tomorrow/

Thanks,
Amy

Amy Keegan
WASHwatch Project Lead
Policy Officer - Monitoring and Accountability
WaterAid
You need to login to reply
Share this thread:
Recently active users. Who else has been active?
Time to create page: 0.818 seconds