Re: Beyond Retirement - Still in my garden laboratory (wells, pumps, toilets, gardening) in Harare, Zimbabwe (by Peter Morgan) (Various topics related to sanitation systems)

10.5k views

Page selection:
  • Anthony
  • I am an Independent Consultant with an interest in all things sanitation related, which includes water supply of course.

Re: Beyond Retirement - Still in my garden laboratory (wells, pumps, toilets, gardening) in Harare, Zimbabwe (by Peter Morgan)

How lovely to see Peter Morgan still engaging and inspiring others in his 80th Year!
And how lucky we are as a forum to be standing on the shoulders of such humble giants! 

I was lucky enough to interview Peter on the subject of innovation last year: 
www.pooptank.net/post/what-is-sanitation...ew-with-peter-morgan

Enjoy! 
The following user(s) like this post: Chaiwe

Please Log in to join the conversation.

You need to login to reply
  • Tore
  • worked in sanitation for most of my life. taught plumbing. have plumbing and builders license, certified inspector in all facets of construction, PhD in public administration & have taught construction management in university, traveled numerous countries, Interest UDDT and sanitation & clean water

Re: Beyond Retirement - Still in my garden laboratory (wells, pumps, toilets, gardening) in Harare, Zimbabwe (by Peter Morgan)

I enjoy hearing from you.  I used some of your photos for a book I wrote on Urine Diverting Dehydrating Toilets.
Have you done any new work on UDDT's?

Tore
Sanitation & water consultant in developing countries

This message has an attachment file.
Please log in or register to see it.

• Chaiwe
  • Innovation enthusiast and Knowledge Management Expert in WASH and Climate Change while cross-cutting Youth and Gender Issues. CEO of CaDev_Capacity Development (An African Social Enterprise)