Joint Webinar on the feasibility of implementing decentralized wastewater treatment systems in developing countries?

18.8k views

Page selection:
  • AjitSeshadri
  • Marine Chief Engineer by profession (1971- present) and at present Faculty in Marine Engg. Deptt. Vels University, Chennai, India. Also proficient in giving Environmental solutions , Designation- Prof. Ajit Seshadri, Head- Environment, The Vigyan Vijay Foundation, NGO, New Delhi, INDIA , Consultant located at present at Chennai, India

Re: Joint Webinar on Treatment Systems?

Madam.

Its a honour to be chosen to be a part of Webinar for Dewats in Developing World.

Will provide you the inputs required for the conducting of desired Webinar
I have been associated with thse type of natural treatment since 2000 or so.

Pl feel free to be in touch, with specifics needed and will arrange do the needful.

With well wishes for Community good

Prof Ajit Seshadri, Chennai, INDIA .
Prof. Ajit Seshadri, Faculty in Marine Engg. Deptt. Vels University, and
Head-Environment , VigyanVijay Foundation, Consultant (Water shed Mngmnt, WWT, WASH, others)Located at present at Chennai, India

Please Log in to join the conversation.

You need to login to reply
  • Alice
    Topic Author

Dear Prof. Sheshari,

thank you for the reminder and for taking up this joint effort again.
From our project side, Sanitation for Millions is waiting to see results from constructing DEWATS in Pakistan, to share the experiences through a webinar.
What type of input would you like to suggest from your side?

Best,
Alice
Alice Giulia Brandt
Advisor
Sanitation for Millions

Department Climate, Environment and Infrastructure
Deutsche Gesellschaft für
Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH
65726 Eschborn
Germany
T +49 6196 79 -2437
E This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
The following user(s) like this post: AjitSeshadri

• AjitSeshadri