Help me build a workshop activity: What's your advice for budgeting for market-based sanitation?

Page selection:
  • CharlotteM
  • Marketer by profession. Expertise in sanitation social marketing targeting behavior change and positive uptake of water and sanitation projects for sustainability and maximum impact.

Re: Help me build a workshop activity: What's your advice for budgeting for market-based sanitation?

Am glad the desk review helped. All the best in your other activities. Feel free to post any more querries you may have. Will try our best to promptly get you feedback required.

Regards

Charlotte
Charlotte Mong'ina Maua
Water and Sanitation Consultant

M +254 (0) 723 571 463
E This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
L: Nairobi, Kenya

Please Log in to join the conversation.

You need to login to reply
  • kengelly
    Topic Author

Re: Help me build a workshop activity: What's your advice for budgeting for market-based sanitation?

Thank you, Charlotte! I didn't receive any input, but that's alright. The workshop activity is completed now.

And, I used the WASHPaLS desk review quite a lot! :)
Genevieve Kelly
Graduate Student | MBA & MPH
Johns Hopkins University
Baltimore, MD USA | tel: 570-854-5075 skype: kengelly
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

• CharlotteM
  • Marketer by profession. Expertise in sanitation social marketing targeting behavior change and positive uptake of water and sanitation projects for sustainability and maximum impact.

Hi Kelly,

Thank you for your post. Have you in the meantime received any feedback on your questions offline?

Please check the document below that is in the SuSanA library: