History of Indian sanitation and paradigm shift required for rural sanitation

• Chandana
    Topic Author
  • I am a Environmental Engineer, currently pursing PhD in Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay. I am working on Faecal Sludge Management for a town. I am looking for collaboration to provide solution for FSM by experimental investigation on FS from different onsite containment and paper publications.

History of Indian sanitation and paradigm shift required for rural sanitation

Dear All,

I have published a paper on"History of Indian sanitation and paradigm shift required for rural sanitation" in 2nd international conference on “Rural Technology Development and Delivery (RTDD)”.

Following text from the paper added by the moderator:

Abstract