Any recent reports in English assessing the latest in condominial/simplified sewerage?

Page selection:
  • AParker
  • Lecturer in International Water and Sanitation at Cranfield University, working on many apsects of urban water and sanitation, including leading Cranfield's response to the BMGF Reinvent the Toilet Challenge.

Re: Any recent reports in English assessing the latest in condominial/simplified sewerage?

Thanks Kevin, your advice is invalualble as usual! I have submitted a concept note for the research I am planning. I'll get back to you if we take it forwards in this direction!
Alison Parker
www.nanomembranetoilet.org
Apply to study our MSc in Community Water and Sanitation:
www.cranfield.ac.uk/courses/masters/comm...-and-sanitation.html

Please Log in to join the conversation.

You need to login to reply
  • kevintayler
  • I am a water and sanitation engineer, also interested in general urban housing issues. In recent years, I have worked on FSM for various organizations

Re: Any recent reports in English assessing the latest in condominial/simplified sewerage?

Hello Alison and everyone